Staff Directory and Hours
For instructions on ensuring that your questions or concerns are addressed as quickly as possible, please click here.
Mailing Address
Municipality of McDougall
5 Barager Boulevard
McDougall, ON  P2A 2W9
Please note that Barager Boulevard was formerly known as Fire Route 113
Phone: 705-342-5252
Fax: 705-342-5573


For holiday hours for different municipal departments please click here.

Municipal Office
Monday to Friday - 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Public Works
Hours vary - contact Municipal Office for hours.

McDougall Recreation Centre

Click here for the current arena activity schedule
Click here for the school skating schedule

Transfer Station, McDougall Landfill and Hazardous Waste Depot 
For operation hours of the transfer station, McDougall landfill and hazardous waste depot click here.

Below is the staff directory. Every office employee and manager follows the same email address structure of first letter of first name then last name followed by "". As an example, John Smith's email address would be

 Name  Title  Email Address
 Lori West
 Erin Gignac-Robinson   Treasurer
 Krissy Schneider   Deputy Treasurer
 Tim Hunt  CAO / Director of Operations
 Nick Thomson  Public Works Manager
 Brian Leduc  Fire Chief / Parks & Rec
 Debbie Swim
 Chief Building Officer
 Tammy Hazzard   Administrative Assistant
Meaghan Moore
Administrative Assistant


 Name  Email Address
 Mayor Dale Robinson
 Councillor Joel Constable
 Councillor Kim Dixon
 Councillor Lewis Malott
 Councillor Lynne Gregory