Staff Directory and Hours

For instructions on ensuring that your questions or concerns are addressed as quickly as possible, please click here.
 
Mailing Address
Municipality of McDougall
5 Barager Boulevard
McDougall, ON  P2A 2W9
 
Please note that Barager Boulevard was formerly known as Fire Route 113
 
Phone: 705-342-5252
Fax: 705-342-5573
 

Hours

For holiday hours for different municipal departments please click here.

Municipal Office
Monday to Friday - 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
 
Public Works
Hours vary - contact Municipal Office for hours.
 

McDougall Recreation Centre

Click here for the current arena activity schedule

Transfer Station, McDougall Landfill and Hazardous Waste Depot 
For operation hours of the transfer station, McDougall landfill and hazardous waste depot click here.


Staff Directory


 Name  Title  Email Address
 Lori West
 Clerk
 lwest@mcdougall.ca
 Erin Gignac-Robinson   Treasurer  erobinson@mcdougall.ca
 Krissy Schneider   Deputy Treasurer  kschneider@mcdougall.ca
 Tim Hunt  CAO / Director of Operations
 thunt@mcdougall.ca
 Nick Thomson  Public Works Manager  nthomson@mcdougall.ca
 Brian Leduc  Fire Chief / Parks & Rec  bleduc@mcdougall.ca
 Debbie Swim
 Chief Building Officer  dswim@mcdougall.ca
 Tammy Hazzard   Admin/Treasury Assistant  thazzard@mcdougall.ca
 Meaghan Moore
 Administrative Assistant
 mmoore@mcdougall.ca
 

Council Directory

 Name  Email Address
 Mayor Dale Robinson  drobinson@mcdougall.ca
 Councillor Joel Constable  jconstable@mcdougall.ca
 Councillor Kim Dixon  kdixon@mcdougall.ca
 Councillor Lynne Gregory  lgregory@mcdougall.ca
 Councillor Joe Ryman  jryman@mcdougall.ca